Crayon Shares Tracklist For Debut Project Titled “Trench To Triumph” Album

Trench To Triumph Album

Mavin Records artist, Crayon has revealed the tracklist for his presentation project named “Channel To Win” collection.

The assortment of work “Channel To Win” collection would contain 13 tracks with visitor appearances from Ayra Starr, Oxlade, Victony, Magixx, and Yaba Buluku Boyz.

With creation help from Andre Vibez, Sarz, Kzito, Child New, Blaise Beatz, and others.

As indicated by the vocalist, the task would be made accessible this week Friday, 21st, July, 2023.

Crayon took to his authority Instagram page to impart the tracklist to a post and inscription that read;

“I present to you,TRENCH TO TRIUMPH. Track list. Pre-save linkinbio” 💽 ✝️😇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply